Peak Pursuit
Peak Pursuit Always Podcast
Book Banter (1 of 3)
0:00
-12:28

Book Banter (1 of 3)

A summary of some of the books that I read during the pandemic

In this episode of the Peak Pursuit Always podcast I look back at an article I had written around some of the books that I had read during the pandemic. This episode is part 1 of maybe 2 or 3 parts that will come your way.

I keep going back to these and other books very often and I hope this inspires all those who come here to pick up whatever interests you and may you find the inspiration in these and other books.

Intro / Outro music by Mike Kripak Pixabay

0 Comments
Peak Pursuit
Peak Pursuit Always Podcast
I explore a wide range of topics that inspire me to pursue greatness, from the ordinary to the extraordinary. Drawing from my own life experiences, I share insights and stories to motivate and connect with listeners on their own journeys to excellence.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ranga J