Peak Pursuit
Peak Pursuit Always Podcast
Workout from home
0:00
-4:29

Workout from home

a throwback to 2019

In this episode I look back at the April of 2019. A time when most of the world stayed indoors and was grappling with the reality of COVID-19.

This short note serves as a reminder (mostly to myself) that even in the darkest of times, if one finds the will, and a way, one can find a way to pursue one’s interests, hobbies and passion. Especially related to well-being.

This is of course, an extract from the written publication by the same name that was penned in April 2019.

I hope this helps us find our inner motivation and strength to continue doing whats best for us and for those around us.

Intro / Outro music by Mike Kripak Pixabay

Image by lifestylehack from Pixabay

0 Comments
Peak Pursuit
Peak Pursuit Always Podcast
I explore a wide range of topics that inspire me to pursue greatness, from the ordinary to the extraordinary. Drawing from my own life experiences, I share insights and stories to motivate and connect with listeners on their own journeys to excellence.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ranga J