Peak Pursuit
Peak Pursuit Always Podcast
Leadership lessons from distance running
0:00
-7:59

Leadership lessons from distance running

In this episode of the Peak Pursuit podcast, I draw on my experiences as a long distance runner and correlate it with leadership traits.

There are several parallels but I talk about the eight that resonate the most with me.

I hope this episode resonates with you as well and hopefully lights a spark within you to draw parallels between your own pursuits and interests.

Thank you for taking the time and listening to this.

Intro / Outro music by Mike Kripak Pixabay

0 Comments
Peak Pursuit
Peak Pursuit Always Podcast
I explore a wide range of topics that inspire me to pursue greatness, from the ordinary to the extraordinary. Drawing from my own life experiences, I share insights and stories to motivate and connect with listeners on their own journeys to excellence.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ranga J