Peak Pursuit
Peak Pursuit Always Podcast
Book Banter (2 of 3)
0:00
-6:49

Book Banter (2 of 3)

A summary of some of the books that I read during the pandemic

In this instalment of Book Banter I review a few books that I read during COVID-19. The books discussed include 'Delivering Happiness' by Tony Hsieh, 'Relativity' by Albert Einstein, 'Let's Build a Company' by Harpreet Grover and Vibhor Goyal, and 'Open' by Andre Agassi.

I share my takeaways from each book and highlights key themes such as happiness, purpose, entrepreneurship, and personal struggles.

Chapters

00:00 'Introduction and 'Delivering Happiness'

02:26 'Relativity' and the Theory of Time

03:21 'Let's Build a Company' and the Challenges of Entrepreneurship

04:48 'Open' and Andre Agassi's Struggles

06:15 Conclusion

Intro / Outro music by Mike Kripak Pixabay

Cover Image: Photo by Susan Q Yin on Unsplash

0 Comments
Peak Pursuit
Peak Pursuit Always Podcast
I explore a wide range of topics that inspire me to pursue greatness, from the ordinary to the extraordinary. Drawing from my own life experiences, I share insights and stories to motivate and connect with listeners on their own journeys to excellence.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ranga J